Xenoblade Chronicles 3 DLC Release Dates And Price

The third installment in the Xenoblade Chronicles series seems to be an epic continuation of the series, making it one of the most anticipated JRPGs coming to the Nintendo Switch. Metacritic now has the game at an impressive 89, despite the fact that it takes roughly 150 hours to complete. Nearing its release, Xenoblade Chronicles 3 finally has a release date, price, and Expansion Pass information for you to peruse.

Xenoblade Chronicles 3 Release Date And Time

Xenoblade Chronicles 3’s release date was slightly different, depending on your location on Earth. The game was released on Friday, July 29, 2022. According to the official Nintendo website, in the UK and Europe “content became generally available on release day at 14:00 GMT (15:00 CET).

When it comes to games that are also offered in physical form, the US site provides slightly different information, stating that “digital software that is also sold in physical form is generally referred to as physical games”. is not required.” Was made available at 9:00 pm.

What that means in terms of actual time is as follows:

  • 9 pm PT (Thursday, July 28)
  • 11 pm CT (Thursday, July 28)
  • 12 am ET
  • 2 pm GMT/3 pm BST
  • 4 pm CEST

What Is The Price Of The Game?

With a debut price of $59.99/£49.99 on the Nintendo eShop, Xenoblade Chronicles 3 is priced in the middle of the pack for a video game. Printed editions may differ from digital ones. An Expansion Pass, retailing for $29.99/£26.99, will be available for Xenoblade Chronicles 3, alongside the base game.

This pass is divided into four parts, the first of which is available on the day the game is released. The first volume will have a plethora of supplemental materials for use in the game, while subsequent volumes will introduce new playable characters, quests, and plot situations.