Enhypen Dark Blood Release Date: Fans Begun to Make Assumptions!

Heeseung, Jay, Jake, Sunghoon, Sunoo, Jungwon, and Ni-ki (group members) tweeted the song selection in a hip typography banner. Six songs, titled Fate, Bite Me, Sacrifice Eat Me Up, Chaconne, Bills, and Karma, will make up Dark Blood.

After teasing the album with an announcement and teaser at the end of April and releasing concept trailers, videos, images, and mood boards for the mini album earlier in the month, the tracklist has finally been revealed.

In the comments, listeners expressed their eager anticipation for the album. Dark and mysterious in appearance. One commenter said, “I can already hear the songs.” One listener said, “Excited for all the songs, esp the track no. 5 ‘Bills’ since the members recommended and loved it.

Fans have much to look forward to before Dark Blood is released, and the tracklist is only one of them. Video teasers for the as-yet-undisclosed lead song will debut on May 19 and May 21; the album and complete music video will arrive the following day, on May 22.

An album preview will be released the following day, on May 18. On May 22, DARK BLOOD will host a special presentation featuring ENHYPEN.

See the release dates for DARK BLOOD below, and check out the album’s trailer in the player above.

Please leave your feedback in the space provided if you found this article helpful. For the most recent updates on the gaming section and future games, check back with us here at Tech Ballad.